Happy Snaps

On Saturday night we celebrated Emma’s 19th + Tom’s 10th birthday!

Cake, sparklers, presents + food, family and friends!

We also have a new addition to our family, a sweet little beagle puppy!

We haven’t decided on a name as yet, any suggestions for this sweet little girl?

21 Comments on “Happy Snaps

  1. They are beautiful photos. The chain looks just beautiful on your lovely Emma. I think Tom and his sister look very alike.

    About your gorgeous new puppy, I will try to think of a name. Oh my he looks just delicious. Actually so does that cake.

  2. correction in order:
    I should have said ‘she’ for your new little addition.
    I really like Beagles I think they are beautiful dogs. Also they are not too big.
    She really is just so cute.

  3. Hope the birthday folks had a wonderful time… ummm just a side note… you have a daughter who looks sooo much like her Mum… ha ha – now that is a good thing you know…
    I have a real soft spot for puppies… ‘Christy’… being so near Christmas plus it’s an easy name to call… Enjoy… B

  4. I have noticed you love the same perfume as I do.

    I have just had a thought how about ‘Coco’

  5. This is my last suggestion:

    My favourite name is ‘ Tilly ‘

    That was the name I had chosen if I were to have a little dog.

    Thought I would share it. 🙂

  6. Happy Birthday!
    This pupsie looks like a ‘Bessie’ to me!

  7. ‘Awwwwwww’ she is adorable.

    Beagles always remind me of Snoopy, though to be honest I am rubbish at naming things – I’m sure her personality will point you in the right direction.

    Have a lovely day,

    Nina x

  8. Happy B Day! What a cute puppy. I think Sophie would be a great name for that great face!

  9. Happy Birthday to Tom and Emma! Looks like a great party. My name for the new puppy would be Buttons. ~Kelly

  10. We too celebrate my daughters birthday tomorrow – ceptin’ she’s 9. I looked at the photo of your lovely daughter (and the drink close by the lush cake) and gulped a little at the thought of that will be her in 10 years time. Sounds a long time away but then again I don’t know where the last 9 went.

    We too get a beagle puppy this week – my 9 year old has named her Eevvee (it’s a pokemon thing I’m told.)

  11. To me, all adorable female beagles should be named Nellie.
    Don’t ask me why. It just is.

  12. Happy birthdays to Emma and Tom. What a sweet cutie pie is your puppy. I love love love beagles. Actually, got one myself. Her name is Fleur which means flower in French. Greetings from my Dutch beagle to your sweety. Have a nice day.

  13. Your puppy is just adorable! My beagle is 7 years old and her name is Snuggie…

  14. So CUTE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have a beagle, he’s 11 years old, and I just ADORE him. They have a very strong personality !! And they hate to be left alone. They love food and are always watching if someone is eating. A name for her : Mia . Short and strong. She’s adorable!!! Wish you all the best with her.
    Love xxx

  15. Okay, I am sure you have already named your sweet new beagle, but I still wanted to offer my suggestion. I immediately thought of Delia. Then I saw the suggestion for Bessie and I love it ! “Bessie the Beagle”. Terrif! Growing up, I had a half-beagle, half-Cocker Spaniel (it was a love-match!), and we named her Snoopy – what else! Wonderful dog. Miss her still….

  16. Happy Birthday to Tom and Emma – belated🙂

    And your doggy looks like “Lotte” (sounds like german ;D ) to me – or better “Lotty”??

    Nicola

  17. Beagles are great! My childhood dog was a girl beagle named Piper. Piper is a great name! I’m sure you have named her already but Coco and Lotty were other great suggestions!🙂

  18. Okay now this is a total freakout!

    I came to check out your site, because I saw one of your designs on Flickr… Scrolling around the place, I came to “Emma, 19 years old, beagle”…

    I’m an Emma, I’m 19, AND I’m the happy master of Gipsy, a 6 year old beagle!

    Wow!

    Have a lovely Christmas!

Leave a Reply

