NEW eMag! Spread the word!

An idea came to me a few weeks ago and I’ve been busily working on the foundations behind the scenes.

It’s now time to put it out into the Universe, into the Crochet Community!

The idea is, to compile the best free crochet tutorials/patterns that have been blogged in 2014 into a fabulous emagazine!

The publication will be presented on Issuu for FREE, for all to enjoy.

We are looking to showcase 52 projects!

If you have published a free crochet tutorial/pattern on your blog in 2014 we want to hear from you!

Please email through a link to your tutorial/pattern to, sarahlondontextiles@gmail.com

Our Crochet Community spans very wide, it’s global. This publication is going to be multilingual, so that across all continents we can all enjoy and participate.

English, Spanish, French, Russian, Italian, Swedish, Norwegian, Finnish, Danish, German, Arabic, Japanese, Greek, Chinese, Portuguese, Polish.

If I’ve left out a language then please bring it to my attention. We are looking for submissions, globally! We wish for all languages to be represented.

We are also looking for fantastic sponsors for this publication. Full, half and quarter page adverts will be available. If you are interested in advertising within the pages of this publication please email, sarahlondontextiles@gmail.com

I’m so excited about this project!! I hope you are too!

NEW eMag | Sarah London

3 Comments on “NEW eMag! Spread the word!

  1. That is a great idea. I was wondering, if you have ever thought about putting in a section that shows people how to make crochet patterns. I am sure there are people like me that have ideas and would make them. It is just a thought. Cathe’

  2. Pingback: Link Love for Best Crochet Patterns, Ideas and News |

Leave a comment