Simply Crochet Magazine

Simply Crochet Magazine hits the news stands tomorrow, Thursday 14th of June!

Within the pages you’ll find gorgeous crochet patterns and also a fabulous feature . . . 30 Ideas for Granny Squares!

Be inspired and get hooking!

Thank you to Future Publishing for the opportunity to feature in this superb Special Issue!

UPDATE: Simply Crochet will be distributed in the UK, USA and Australia. Available in all good newsagents.

A digital copy will be available via Apple Newsstand within the next few days, enter Simply Crochet in the search bar!

I’ve just this moment spied a copy on ebay.co.uk. and the seller ships worldwide! Spotted here!

27 Comments on “Simply Crochet Magazine

  1. Where can this magazine be purchased please?

  2. IS this going to be a regular magazine or just a one off?

  3. Thanks for sharing – I will keep an eye out for it here in the UK. And well done for being featured 🙂 Also last night I completed my wool-eater blanket! Hooray! It’s gorgeous – I’m so pleased with it 🙂 I will take some photos this week and put them on Flickr so please have a peek if you get a minute – I’ll let you know when I’ve posted them – I would love your feedback. Thanks again for the fabulous wool-eater pattern! Maggie xx

  4. Hi Sarah, is there a digital copy available? For us who live abroad?

    Regards, Elaine

  5. Hi Sarah – I would love to get my hands on the Simply Crochet magazine- do you know where it can be purchased in the United States or if it is available on the web somewhere? I looked on Future Publications and I can find the Simply Knitting mag. but not the Simply Crochet.
    I have been following your blog for a couple of years now and love everything you post. I think I own almost all of your patterns. (I’ve made several too!) By the way your book is fantastic!

  6. congrats!!!!!! you do lovely work! I have made many of your patterns!

  7. Always tempted to buy these magazines but then try to be good and not spend too much money… Think I’ve just been persuaded though. Need to go and find my nearest WHSmith 🙂

  8. Is there a way to subscribe to this mag? Searched the web and no luck, any info would be appreciated!

  9. I’ve emailed the publisher re: distribution/digital edition . . . as soon as I hear back I’ll pass on all info.

  10. Hello Sarah,
    I have searched this magazine on the web and I have not found it. I would like to buy it. How can I ? I live in France.
    Thanks.

  11. UPDATE: Simply Crochet will be distributed in the UK, USA and Australia. Available in all good newsagents.

    A digital copy will be available via Apple Newsstand within the next few days, enter Simply Crochet in the search bar!

    I’ve just spied a copy on ebay.co.uk and the seller ships worldwide!

  12. Pingback: Simply Crochet follow-up « Make me do

  13. Any update on distribution in the United States? My mother is trying to find it for purchase. Thanks.

  14. Well I live in a rural area, it’s not available round here and emails to the publishers haven’t been successful as nobody has bothered to reply! Most miffed am I!

  15. I could not find a copy in my area in New York State, USA and it didn’t show up yet in Apple Newsstand. I purchased a paper copy online to be shipped from the UK from . Go to the website and select Magazines –> Back Issues. Enter Simply Crochet in the search box.

  16. The website address did make it into my comment. it is: myfavouritemagazines dot co dot uk

  17. Ohh Sarah I am always behind the ace ball… Congratulations… are you saying it is already available here in Aussie? I haven’t seen it here in Qld as yet must really get to & find it… All my Crochet Mates from the Internet are becoming so famous… so good to be inspired by all you lovely folks… ❤

  18. Tried to find magazine. Still seeking. Is this available in digital version? Is there a website to order? Please help!

  19. I don’t have an apple so can’t get it that way. Unsure what you call great newsstands could not find in craft stores nor on line. Please give a good site to obtain magazine!

  20. I just bought this magazine when I was in England last week. it’s WONDERFUL and just up my street! I live in Switzerland, so I’m not sure how I can get it over here or if overseas subscriptions are possible.

  21. I ordered a paper copy from http://www.myfavouritemagazines.co.uk/ . Go to the website and search for Simply Crochet. My copy arrived by mail today. It took about ten days from the time I ordered. The website gives options for ordering if you live in the UK, USA, Europe and anyplace else in the world.

  22. areawhere can we get a copy of the first issue in the Glasgow

  23. I am looking for a copy of the first issue 2012 simply crochet I live in Glasgow Scotland

  24. Hi…I live in Sioux City,Iowa and I found my copy of this magazine at our Barnes N Noble at our Mall in town..I just love it!!

Leave a comment