hexagons

In between everything else I have managed to do a little hooking.

In the makings are a few hexagon baby jacket’s. These are for ‘kogo‘.

What starts out as frumpled up hexagons . . .

actually transforms into a nifty cardigan!

Here’s another one in the making!

This plain cream one just needs a few ends weaved in, and a button or two. I added a simple little edging on this one.

The pattern I worked with is here.

9 Comments on “hexagons

  1. These are gorgeous little jackets – now on the “never ending to do list” 🙂

  2. I come in and realize I’ve missed out on some of your posts… This hexagon jacket is fab! I have to give it a try. Just adore the colours and the simplicity. Wow!
    Annette

  3. hi
    i want to try to do the jacket but i need to ask u how to begin
    i hop u can help me
    tanks maria

  4. Hi This is just brilliant! Please do you have a pattern for it, can it fit me? UK size 12, or is it just for a child.
    Thanks for sharing, Val

Leave a comment