Hawaiian Flowers PDF

Hawaiian Flowers first featured on my old blog, then previously featured as a mystery motif here. I’ve now formatted the pattern into a PDF.

Print, save or email to a friend!

Enjoy!

Hawaiian Flowers PDF

23 Comments on “Hawaiian Flowers PDF

  1. Thank you for the pdf!! I have the original from your old blog written on scrap paper.
    This is so much better.

  2. Thanks so much for the free pdf am going to try these soon

  3. I live these flowers ! As soon as I have finished the Wool eater blanket 😉 (22 rounds, the end is near) I’ll hook a hawaian plaid.
    Have a nice day. XXX

  4. Thank you Sarah for another great pattern! So bright and colorful – they makes me smile!

  5. Dear Sarah!!! Thank you SO MUCH for sending this pdf pattern! I can’t wait making these happy flowers!!! Indeed, they make me smile too!!!

  6. Eu achei o seu trabalho lindo,lindo e lindo,fiquei maravihada com ele,pois é alegre muito colorido e muito criativo,parabéns pelo seu blog…..

  7. They look truly amazing! Love colour combos as well 🙂

  8. Seeing these on your old blog made me want to learn to crochet! Thanks for the PDF.

  9. This is SO adorable. But that goes without saying considering everythign you make rocks so hard 🙂

  10. Pingback: Nettes Häkelmuster, erst recht so bunt wie im Beispiel : Valrike

  11. These are so cute! And looks like they would be very fast to whip up a pile of them. I’ll be dowloading your PDF and putting my stash of scraps to work. Thanks for sharing!
    Jan

  12. luv this!! can’t wait to try it! thank you so much for sharing (:

  13. Thanks for sharing this amazingly cool pattern. I love all of the colours, makes a change from the granny square motifs. This blanket looks really fun to make!

  14. Pingback: Crochet Hawaiian Flowers | Jean Kaori Design Studio

  15. Love the simplicity and the bright colors, thanks for the PDF! Pinning to Pinterest as we speak…

Leave a comment