Sunburst Colour Kit

What a lovely response to my Sunburst Pillow! Thank you everyone!!

The colour kits are now ready to ship! Each kit contains the colours above + a ball of white to trim!

Cost: $20 AUD + shipping.

Shipping within Australia $6

Shipping to NZ $11

Shipping to the USA $15.70

Shipping to the UK $19.30

Shipping Everywhere Else $19.30

Please email sarahlondontextiles@gmail.com to secure a colour kit!

You’ll find the free pattern here!

7 Comments on “Sunburst Colour Kit

  1. Wow! Ping! Nice colours. Love the puffy stitches in the second row… Have to try it.

  2. I love this! I can’t wait to make my own! Out of curiousity, what is on the back of the pillow? Same pattern?

  3. just wanted to let you know that I completed my pillow. Thanks so much for the inspiration! I used Vanna’s Choice and Vanna’s Baby yarn in colors similar to those you had selected. On the back I just did a regular granny square, changing colors every row until I had used every color. I finished the last 3 rows in white. I guess I should post photos of the back also at a later date on my blog. I look forward to reading your posts!

  4. I really would like this pattern but the link is empty. Can you pls email this pattern?

Leave a comment