Apache Tears :: By Wendy

Apache Tears | By Wendy | Sarah London

 

Wendy, has sent through some beautiful images of her Apache Tears Blanket.

It is King sized!! Can you believe it!!

I don’t have a link to Wendy’s blog, but Wendy if you are reading this, please email through a link to your blog.

Apache Tears | By Wendy | Sarah London

I love the zippiness of the colours!

4 Comments on “Apache Tears :: By Wendy

  1. Hi Sarah I am so glad you like what I created with your wonderful pattern, I don’t have a blog, I just like to crochet and read your blog and Lucy’s blog at Attic24 thank you for sharing my apache tears blanket on your blog though Please keep up the good work I love adding my own colour twists to the fabulous patterns you create

    Best wishes Wendy

  2. Hi! I am IN LOVE with this blanket! Do you share papatterns or tutorials.
    I am new to crochet and haven’t figured out my way around blogs yet and I cannot find one.
    Thanks for your time! And for sharing🙂

Leave a Reply

