More Mandalas

As promised here are a few more of my crocheted Mandalas!
Mandala | Sarah London
Mandala | Sarah London
Mandala | Sarah London
Mandala | Sarah London
Mandala | Sarah London
Mandala | Sarah London

They are so addictive to make . . . I’ve got another one on my hook at the moment!

I’ve also been thinking how fab it would be to hook one in super chunky yarn . . . are you thinking what I’m thinking?? Yes! a fabulous large floor rug!!
Magical Mandalas | Sarah London

If you’d like to make your own crocheted Mandala the class notes are available here!

xo sarah

9 Comments on “More Mandalas

  1. il est tellement jolie j aime bien avoir le patron

  2. No, I won’t have a look … no, I won’t have a look … no, I won’t have a look …. AAARGH! I had a look and I wanna do a mandala by myself now … or two … or three …

    They are beautiful!

  3. beautiful,beautiful ,beautiful….. lovely colors…. thank you … and sorry for my english I am a brasilian friend and I love your crochets works….

  4. Beautiful. I love your color combinations.

Leave a comment