Wool-Eater Motif CAL: Week 6 & 7 & 8

Ends

Wool-Eater Motif CAL: Week 6

Wool-Eater Motif CAL: Week 7

Wool-Eater Motif CAL: Week 8

Ends

Wool-Eater Blanket

More motifs completed and joined-as-I-go!

I’ve also weaved all ends in thus far whilst watching House Rules.

I’ve been floating around our Flickr group this morning . . . I’m loving the effect of the variegated yarn Kelli has chosen to join her motifs with, take a peek here! Beautiful!

3 Comments on “Wool-Eater Motif CAL: Week 6 & 7 & 8

  1. Your Motifs are beautiful!!! I really need to start practicing my crocheting so I can use up my scraps for something as nice as they are.

  2. EEEP! So excited to get a mention, thanks Sarah. I was really happy how the variegated yarn worked so well with the colours I chose. Loving this blankie, might make it 7 x 7 rows🙂

Leave a Reply

