Mother’s Day :: Granny Square Love!!

Granny Square Love

Just in time for Mother’s Day!! I have a shipment of my book Granny Square Love!

Treat yourself, your Mom or Sister or even your Brother!

A special discount price for my readers . . . $10 + shipping!

You’ll receive . . . to your nominated shipping address a SIGNED by me, copy of Granny Square Love (English version) . . . beautifully gift wrapped with a special gift tag and personal message!

Sorry . . . I simply can not compete with the ‘big stores’ and offer FREE shipping . . . I am so sorry . . . shipping is calculated at exact weight + satchel.

Granny Square Love

ONLY 1 copy left!!  SOLD!!

Australia

USA

UK

Rest of the World

I only have 20 signed copies!!

Be quick!

4 Comments on “Mother’s Day :: Granny Square Love!!

  1. This is fabulous! Just because I can’t order one, please don’t think I don’t want to – I WOULD LOVE A COPY OF YOUR BOOK, but it simply isn’t in my budget for the next couple of months!!!😦 varsity fees, car service, etc…. ) xxx

  2. What a lovely book, I have the kindle version and plan to make several of the projects, the placemats and napkin holders, the bath mat, the hot water bottle cover and the pillow for starters!

  3. Sarah, I am so excited to receive my book… You are an inspiration! I just ordered the book this morning and live in the US.. I will be awaiting the postman in the next few weeks with my treasure

Leave a Reply

