Australian Homespun Magazine Vol. 14 No. 2

Homespun 14.2

I’m finally back . . . I fractured my ankle, ouch!

So, this post is a little behind schedule but I wanted to pop in today and hit publish regardless.

I’ve been lucky enough to have had a few of my projects appear in the lovely Homespun Magazine, and this is my latest.

IMG_9775

IMG_9798

A huge thank you to all who have been enjoying the PDF Pattern Party!

You have kept me very busy, thank you!

I’ll pop back later today . . . ’til then, xox

5 Comments on “Australian Homespun Magazine Vol. 14 No. 2

  1. Your designs blow me away!!! Unfortunately, I still really have a hard time grasping the concept of crochet; but every time I see your projects, I pick up my hook and try again. I’m serious when I say it has something to do with being terrible in math. I bet you were a stellar student in math. I’ll keep trying :o)

  2. Hope your ankle heals quickly!

    What pattern is that in the magazine? It’s gorgeous, and I have an idea in mind for it… Thanks.

  3. Your new Summer Crush blanket is so bright and fun! Oh how I would love to make one for my girls🙂 Will you be selling the pattern here on your website or is it exclusive to Homespun Magazine?

  4. Sorry to hear you have hurt yourself, get well soon. I have started the motifs for this lovely little blankie you had published in Homespun, I am making mine in jewel tones, bluish purples, purplish pinks, it looks lovely🙂 Thanks for making the pattern, I love it in the citrus too

Leave a Reply

