Swedish Edition

The Swedish edition of my book Granny Square Love arrived this week. I’m ecstatically happy to say the least! Thank you!

If you’d like to see Granny Square Love translated into another language then please leave a comment and I’ll pass all comments onto my publisher.

xx Sarah

11 Comments on “Swedish Edition

  1. POR FAVOR LO NECESITO EN ESPAÑOL. GRACIAS.

  2. I’d like to see Granny Square Love in Spanish. Would it be posible?

  3. I would like Granny Square Love in Italian. If possible, my mum would love it.

  4. I would like see it in English pretty please

  5. I love to crochet, I love Granny Squares! I would purchase a book from you if it was printed in English. You work is beautiful.

  6. Although the Norwegian and Swedish are quite similar languages, a book in Norwegian would be great!

Leave a Reply

