one question

Something to meditate on today . . . biggest life regret?

Regrets, do you have any, many, few or none at all?

10 Comments on “one question

  1. Interesting answers, interesting question.

    Mine, letting things get in the way of relationships. In the end it is more important to have built good relationships with others, not collect material items.

  2. HI SWEET VIDEO LOVE IT, REGRETS FINISHING COLLEGE BUT BEING ACTIVATED IN POLITICS HELPED WHILE YOUNG OH DREAM WAS TOO GO TOO PARIS AND LEARN TOO DO EMBELISHMENTS ON CLOTHES , BUT HEY I CAN DREAM AND SEE ALL THE OTHER ARTISTS WORKS AND IT MAKES ME HAPPY OH AND YOUR ONE OF THEM BESIDES MY FAMILY THIS SENIOR CAN STILL DREAM ON RENEE BY

  3. One of my priorities in life is to minimize regrets. So I occasionally “inventory” any current or potential regrets and attempt to negate…..eg, writing a letter to a family member with whom I have had a strained relation….that person may not even respond but I will know that at least I tried…

  4. my only regret,no knowing how to knit and crochet at an earlier age.

  5. What a beautiful snapshot of people’s intimate story. I found myself getting very teary…must mean I have a few regrets too…Thanks so much for sharing this Sarah. Penni xxx

  6. Unfortunatley, I have many but everything happens or doesn’t happen for a reason. Learn from it and allow it to make you a better person.

Leave a Reply

