Stitches Midwest

Over the last few weeks I’ve been riding the medical roller coaster, again with my Thyroid. This morning I stumbled across this report of the Stitches Midwest Convention . . . I think the world needs more reporters like him! Hope it brings a smile to your face as it did with me.

10 Comments on “Stitches Midwest

  1. Great story. Love the reactions of the ladies…or rather trying NOT to react.
    I can also relate to you on the thyroid front.

  2. Sorry to hear you’re not feeling well! Get better soon!πŸ™‚

  3. Thanks for sharing this ‘new report’
    puts a whole new look on ‘special assignments’

    I’ve heard so much about Stitches MidWest
    and now to see it

    Thanks so much for posting it, Sarah

    hugs
    Gerry

  4. Sorry about the thyroid issue – I do hope you wrangle it under control soon.

    Ok, that was hysterical, especially at the end. I was waiting for someone to comment on the “crocheted” cape and hat.πŸ™‚

  5. Well, he’s not afraid of getting involved in his reporting, is he? LOLOLOL.

    Thanks,
    Renee

  6. Hoping for better days ahead for you and thanks for the sweet preview-I’m going to Stitches East in Hartford, Connecticut for 4 days in October!!!!!

  7. that’s too funny– i live in chicagoland and see him regularly on the morning news, and this was really fun to watch. thanks for sharing. didn’t attend stitches midwest, and wish that i had!πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

