Jim Berkland predicts . . .

. . . an earthquake to rock California around the 19th of this month, yes only a few days away!

You can watch the full interview here.

He predicted the 1989 quake days beforehand!

I would be cautious and prepare just in case.

What the world does not need right now is another disaster!

7 Comments on “Jim Berkland predicts . . .

  1. You are totally right, Sarah. I have known for a while that it’s a matter of when not If. All any of us can do is be prepared, act reasonably and pray for “good” outcomes and a minimum of damage and loss of life.

    I live inland from California but I find out this week that the Rio Grande Valley is one of the places where the earth’s crust is much thinner than other places.

    So I’m just living my life, in No FEAR, being grateful for every day, trying to be kind to all….

    Love, Light, and Many Blessings to you.
    :0)

  2. I was living in the San Fransisco area for the ’89 quake. It was a memorable and scary event even beyond the initial shake. My home and my parent’s home sustained damage. We are afraid for those in Japan and our hearts weep for them daily. ~Kelly

    unDeniably Domestic

  3. For the sake of everything that is going on right now in the world – I hope the prediction is wrong. Still like you said being prepared is the best way to stay safe.

  4. Link for Jim Berkland didn’t work in my email, but it can be found on Youtube

  5. Bummer, I can’t listen to the interview here at work, BUT, I did see this guy on the local news. We haven’t started shaking yet this weekend, but who knows. We’ll see what happens.

  6. I have a african gray parrot that predicts earth quakes 2 to 3 day before thay happend for over 31 years.He lays belley down head down. He is down today so there will be a 6.0 or greater quake within 3 days? But last time he was down and tail was shaking . I emailed paul delgoto at tampa bay news the next day the hati quake hit? The shaking might mean it will be a local quake? He pickes 9 out of 10? I had to tell someone about this. Any questions .

Leave a Reply

