House of Holland

More ‘Granny Squares’ showed up in the latest collection from House of Holland too!

9 Comments on “House of Holland

  1. Wow! I love the scarf/shawl. Thanks for sharing these pics.

  2. I think the talented Sarah London should make me one for my next overseas trip….they’d love that in New York!!!

  3. Oh yes I have seen these, they are lush aren’t they! I feel like making one of those scarves for myself!

  4. I made a granny square scarf with black edging over a year ago and your granny sqaure jumper makes both of us ahead of the game! Just wish we both had the catwalk chance too.
    I must give this weblink to my textiles students to look at as I keep telling them that crochet is COOL!
    xx

  5. Call me ‘old-fashioned’, but I like them better draped across the sofa! LOL!

Leave a Reply

