shalom cardy

On my ‘to knit’ list this Autumn!

Pattern found here!

5 Comments on “shalom cardy

  1. Hi Sarah – this is a lovely cardi! I see it uses a 7mm needle – so what yarn would you suggest? (aussie yarn please) would a 12 ply or even two strands of 8 ply do it?

  2. This is beautiful, sadly I don’t knit ( I wish I did) I would love to find a similar pattern for crocheting though. Hope you are well x

  3. Love it! Love it! Love it!

    I can’t wait to indulge in my knitting again! A perfect project!

    Thanks for the pattern Sarah!

    Love Penni xxx

  4. What a coincidence! I have this on my Ravelry favourites, also it was done with long sleeves. But I liked the sleeveless original as well. Yes this is on my to-do list, thinking I will do the sleevless version. Love the yoke!!

Leave a Reply

