Granny squares are arriving everyday! Take a look!

Thank you Dorothy!

Thank you Anne!

Thank you Joanne!

Thank you Jenny!

Thank you Jeannie!

Thank you Ulla!

Thank you Louise!

Thank you Karen!

Thank you Rie!

Thank you Renee!

Thank you Jessica!

Thank you Kylie!

Thank you Jennifer!

Thank you Jane!

Thank you Rosemarie!

Thank you Kirsten!

Thank you Joanne!

Thank you Lee!

Thank you Gertie!

Psst! . . . Two ‘rainbow’ blankets have been hooked together, stay tuned for pics!

 

10 Comments on “

  1. Wow! What a fantastic response. Well done everyone, they’re gorgeous.
    Sarah you sure are going to be busy! Can’t WAIT to see the finished rugs!

  2. Sarah,

    I can hardly wait to see the finished projects. The square are beautiful, just like a rainbow.

    Hugs,
    Tamara

  3. ooops must post mine been distracted with a bit of decorating…l’ll post tomorrow
    Looking great though x

  4. Hola, me llamo Alejandra y vivo en Mèxico, D.F., por el costo de envio no me es posible cooperar con cuadritos, pero si existe alguna otra manera de cooperar, me gustaria mucho poder hacerlo, ya que su blog. es hermoso y lo veo con frecuencia,.
    Ale

  5. What a great project! I found your blog after reading a profile on you in a Quilters Companion back-issue I received with Homespun this month. I am a crocheter, and have never been a quilter … but the quilt in that magazine is the most beautiful I’ve ever seen, and I intend to give it a try. I hope to have some time to make some squares for your Rainbow project🙂

  6. hi sarah,
    cant wait to see the finished blankets!
    have a load ready to post still awaiting address
    jude

  7. Hi!
    I made some squares for your Rainbow project! Kindly tell me where to send them?

    Thanks,
    Emily

Leave a Reply

