colour @ home

Emma’s visual art diary.

Scraps of felt on the table.

New paint colour splashed on Emma’s bedroom walls.

Ends of a recent crochet project.

7 Comments on “colour @ home

  1. esses trabalhos de crochet são muito bonitos e coloridos ,são como o meu anuncio no meu blog dos quadrados de croche ,para fazer a manta para serem usadas para dar aos idosos,em que pedi ajuda de outras blogueiras,espero que encontre ainda,obrigado.

  2. That’s the same color I have on my walls at home :] By the way, I love the font you use for your blog. What’s the name of it?

  3. I keep all my ends of project too, I have so many it’s lovely to look at all the colours, but what to do with them? That is the question!

  4. My 8yr old son calls my yarn ends ‘snippits!’

    Lovely colours😉

    Charl x

Leave a Reply

