do-re-mi

8 Comments on “do-re-mi

  1. when you have a bad day, look to this and send it to your friends.
    It made me smile!

  2. Love this video. I am so lucky to be living in Antwerp right now. The train station is beautiful, wish I could have been there to see it in person.

  3. Impressive! I love these events in stations.

    This event in Central Station in Brussels is even more impressive in my opinion:

  4. This was wonderful! Thanks for sharing this with us…

    Hugs,
    Jan

  5. FANTASTIC….Thanks to both of you for bringing something so joyful to us.

  6. I live near Antwerp, I arrive in the station quite regurarly.. I was quite sad I had to miss this. Watching videos like that makes me smile. Alot.🙂

Leave a Reply

