Inside Crochet

Issue 10 of Inside Crochet holds many gorgeous patterns and informative articles, I’m liking that Houndstooth Coat!

Also I’m featured on the Websites we Love page!

Yip! Thank you, Inside Crochet!

5 Comments on “Inside Crochet

  1. I spied a picture of the wool eater blanket on the first magazine too! Well done, you!

  2. Hello, Sarah, I bought the crochet today edition with the wig, but I still have to wait for it ‘s arrival for 4 more weeks. I would like to by the thread now, but don’t know which one to day. Would you like to check for me what the gauge is of the thread used for the wig hat in the book? Thanks!
    Vermiljoen@scarlet.be

Leave a Reply

