today

I, voted . . .

I, have lace to make drapes . . .

I, injected some greenery into the living room . . .

6 Comments on “today

  1. I really like the colour of the flowers and the lace looks gorgeous…looking forward to seeing the final drapes. I only just found your blog and am already in love! x

  2. Beautiful pictures, can not help but come and take a trip!
    Your site is always very warm
    Kiss Mo’ms

  3. oh my goodness! i have that same kind of plant sitting on my living room table!!!
    i just yesterday found a bud in the middle of the plant and got VERY excited about the whole flowery thing, i thought it was just a greeny plant!
    any idea of the name of the thing?

    very pretty lace too!

  4. Orange and purple! My school’s colors.๐Ÿ˜€

  5. lovely to see pretty photos after the sydney stitches & craft show was cancelled last weekend – we went all the way from Grafton!!!!! Thought there may have been some funky yarn or crochet hooks to inspire us but nothing!!

Leave a Reply

