inside crochet

A quick shout out, have you seen the latest issue of Inside Crochet? Claire has written a brilliant article Hip to be Square.

Claire was lovely in making mention of my work and including a few pics also! Thank you Claire!

Did you know that you can take out subscriptions or purchase individual copies of Inside Crochet magazine over at Yudu, perfect!!

Inside Crochet has been a favourite publication of mine, I’m over the moon with an interview and project to feature in the next few issues, keep your eyes peeled!!

5 Comments on “inside crochet

  1. Hi Sarah, I only recently found your blog – your work is just gorgeous!
    Beautiful patterns too, you are very clever!
    I have only been crocheting a little while (after knitting since I was little), and I can’t believe how addictive this hobby has become!
    Happy hooking!

  2. Did you see that picture in the middle at the right page? Those are squares I made for my Babette blanket!!
    I didn’t receive this issue yet, so Sarah, thanks for publishing this !!!

  3. Congrats! It’s a great article, and it and your blog are getting me addicted to granny squares again!

  4. Hi Sara! Your blog is amazing! I love these beautiful squares. Colors rules!
    From Bs. As.
    Sole

Leave a Reply

