live beautifully

This month’s Nutrimetics brochure has some fabulous savings on Lipsticks, Lip Pencils and Nail Polishes!

If you feel like splurging and treating your-self, all items may be ordered direct from my Nutrimetics Website and delivered straight to your front door!

To order just follow the links below!

I do like a Lipstick or two! Circulating in my handbag at the moment is Kimono, Rosie and Romance!

Order NC Colour Intense Moisturising Lipstick SPF 18 here!

Order NC Classic Fusion Full-Colour Lipstick  here!

Lock in your Lipstick if you must!

Order NC Perfecting Lip Pencil here!

I do love Nail Polish! I will admit I have the complete collection of Nutrimetic Nail Polishes!

Ruby Rose is a favourite and at the moment Emma has Pansy on her nails, it’s very nice too!

Order NC High Shine Nail Lacquer here!

And last but not least I thought I’d mention this foundation as there’s 40% off the RRP price this month. It’s absolutely brilliant, I’ve been wearing it (Praline 12091) and have actually had a few compliments when out and about which is lovely!

Order NC Anti-Age Ultra-Firming Foundation SPF 10 30ml here!

Of course there’s plenty more fabulous offers in this month’s brochure, I’ve only highlighted a few, if you’d like a brochure sent out to you then please email and I’ll pop one in the post for you.

Now would you like a sneak peek at next month’s brochure! It’s the Glamour Issue!

The NC New York Chic Colour Collection has arrived!!!

If you’re looking for that Central Park or Broadway Lights look then this is the palette for you!

Order the complete set here and receive the stylish NC New York Chic Scarf Belt absolutely FREE!

This product is magic! If you have dark circles under your eyes like me, then you’ll want to give this product a whirl! I use the Medium (12141) so easy to apply, glides on like a breeze and it does what it says it does! I love it!

Order NC Liquid Cover Smoothing Concealer here!

Once again I’m only highlighting a few items from next month’s brochure, if you’d like a copy of next month’s brochure (I have them now!) then email and I’ll pop one in the post for you.

If you’d like to become a Nutrimetics Consultant then click here for more info, simply fill out the form and I’ll forward all relevant info to you asap. I can sponsor you online! quick and easy!

OR

If you’d like to book a Nutrimetics Party then click here! watch the video too, it only goes for a few seconds! We always have a ball at parties, Emma has the next few weeks off from Uni, so we are doing the party scene, if you live in the Hunter Valley/Newcastle area we’d love to come to your home! Gather a few girlfriends, we’ll bring the bubbles, the make-up and skincare!

A big thank you to those who have already been ordering from my Nutrimetics Website! Purchases have been made from WA, Victoria, NSW and Queensland! Thank you!!!

Leave a Reply

