mystery crochet project part 6

Rnd 6: Sl st across to first ch-1 sp, ch 3, work 1 tr into same sp, * ch 2, work 2 tr into next ch-1 sp, rep from * around ending with ch 2, join with a sl st into top of beg ch-3.

2 Comments on “mystery crochet project part 6

  1. Hey there, I just want to say I am so happy I have found your blog. I love to crochet and the tutorial on the hawaiian flowers is just too cute and I am hoping to make those soon. I have so many projects in my head that I want to do it is kind of overwhelming LOL I hope to catch up on your crochet a longs also they look like lots of fun! Take care and thanks for sharing!

  2. I have been following your blog for about a month, and only crocheting for about 2 months, ( lefty self taught by You tube). I love your work, I always crochet in bright beautiful colours too. I am intrigued as to what your mystery project will turn out to be.
    On day I might be able to make it to one of your classes, if I am lucky.

Leave a Reply

