mystery crochet project part 5

Rnd 5: Ch 3, work 1 tr into each of the next 2 sts, * ch 1, sk a st, work 1 tr into each of the next 3 sts, rep from * around ending with ch 1, sk a st, join with a sl st into top of beg ch-3.

It’s starting to take shape!

4 Comments on “mystery crochet project part 5

  1. Hi Sara!
    I’m making your project crochet mystery. I love knitting this without knowing the final product!
    You can see it in my blog: in a while I upload the photo!
    A kiss from Argentina!!
    (I hope you understand me! Tradcutor am using, since I do not know any English!)

    Hola Sara!!
    Estoy haciendo tu proyecto crochet misterio. Me encanta esto de tejer sin saber el producto final!!!
    Podras verlo en mi blog: en un ratito subo la foto!
    Un beso desde Argentina!
    (Espero que me entiendas!! estoy usando un tradcutor, ya que no sé nada de inglés!!)

  2. Great tutorial! Thanks!
    Do you sell this yarn on your webstie? It’s really great looking and bright too! Gotta get some of it.

Leave a Reply

