mystery crochet project

We haven’t had a Mystery Crochet Project in ages, so I thought it was about time we did!

Though it won’t stay a mystery for long!

Gather your supplies!

  • a set of glasses
  • #10 crochet cotton in an assortment of colours
  • 1.50 mm crochet hook

UPDATE: I’m working with DMC Babylo, 50g balls, size 10, 3 ply crochet thread, 100% cotton, purchased at Spotlight last year!

10 Comments on “mystery crochet project

  1. Oh, how exciting. I never made a mystery crochet project. But I will join this one :o)
    Glasses: check
    Yarn: check
    Hook: check
    Can´t wait to start…. :o))))))

  2. DMC bayblo is that exclusive to Spotlight??

  3. I’m a few days late, I just bought my thread and hook, but I’m excited to get started! hopefully I’ll catch up in time.

Leave a Reply

