Another…

Giant granny square and hexagon!

 

 

8 Comments on “Another…

  1. I have been admiring many of your patterns and your use of color. I was wondering
    if instead of your Hip to Hook sold for $15 would you consider selling the individual
    patterns for $5 each to those who only want 1 or 2 of the three. I have so many
    patterns now after crocheting for 40 years that I just can’t justify paying the whole
    price when I only want the one pattern.

    Thank you for displaying all of your work, I always look forward to seeing it. You
    realy do a great Job!!!

    Joanne S

  2. Hello,

    Can i ask, do you still do you Hip to Hook club?

  3. Sarah, I love your Law & Order Blanket and was wondering if you had ever gotten a pattern written up and posted somewhere here on your blog? I ran across pictures of it the other day when I saved the instructions for your Wool Eater Blanket. I’ve been trying to figure the pattern out by looking at the picture, but I would much rather work from a written pattern. Thanks!

    Jan

  4. I’m looking forward to the return of the floral stockings of the late ’80s🙂

  5. Wow, what a bright beautiful pictures. Great to see we have three things in common… crocheting, blogging and Kiva…

  6. I haven’t been able to find the pictures of the Law & Order Blanket again.😦 So either I was mistaken as to where I saw the pictures or they have been removed. The pictures that I saved won’t allow me to print them or copy them. I guess I should consider myself lucky that I was even able to save the pictures for myself.

    Jan

Leave a Reply

