delivery day

It was delivery day today, two big boxes of Nutrimetics arrived, this afternoon was spent filling orders!

Nail polishes are on Sale this month, I treated myself to Ruby Rose and

lipsticks are on Sale too! I also treated myself to a new lipstick, Butterscotch for the new season ahead!

If you’d like to order a new Lipstick or Nail Polish then email me at sarahlondontextiles@gmail.com and I’ll include it in my next order.

And if you’d like to become a Nutrimetics Consultant yourself, even if only to order direct from the Nutrimetics catalogue each month then contact me, I can Sponser you online in an instant!

3 Comments on “delivery day

  1. Daer Sarah,
    I write to you in Turkey from İstanbul.
    I like your website and your handwork.
    I wish you continued success,congratulations.
    Ozlem

  2. Hi Sarah!
    I’ve been an admirer of your work for quite a while, and never visit with out a greeting. I’ve popped by today to invite you to visit my new baby if you have a moment. Oh… the baby is a ripple!
    I thought you might like to see a little colour!

    From a fellow crochet nut!

  3. Hi Sarah, I have not bee around in a little while. So busy with work, cheer, and a sick child. I am catching up and as always love that you inspire me over and over again. ~Kelly

Leave a Reply

