needles + hooks + inserts

I’ve been making up crochet kits for the Show, and a kit just wouldn’t be complete without a wool needle and crochet hook!

I’ve combined pretty purple crochet hooks with what I think is the best wool needle out there. It’s the one I use to weave in my ends and makes for quick finishing.

Mabel, pictured below is just one of the many kits we will have available, included in the kit is a round cushion insert also.

Round cushion inserts are at times hard to find, I’ve now sourced some lovely inserts and have them in stock, if you’re in need of round inserts then please email for sizes and prices, sarahlondontextiles@gmail.com.

5 Comments on “needles + hooks + inserts

  1. I love those hooks!! I wish I could go to the craft fair, but I’m a little bit far, Barcelona!

Leave a Reply

