eye candy

I have a bunch of full blown crocheted roses to show you, here’s just a little eye candy for today.

24 Comments on “eye candy

  1. Oh my goody goodness, I love them, they are so pretty. Will there be a chart at some future point in time? Where do you get all these fabulous ideas from, your head must be buzzing! Dev x

  2. They are gorgeous! Please tell me you’ll be posting the pattern??? Pretty please???!!!

  3. Lovely, lovely, lovely. This is not only eyecandy but also candy for my heart. Thank you. You made my day!

  4. yes, I’d love to see a pattern for these- they are so pretty!

  5. These are simply gorgeous. Would you be so kind and share the pattern. I would love the girl scouts to make these. Thank you

  6. Oh so lovely – would love a tutorial or pattern – pretty please!!!

  7. Oh, yes. I would love the pattern. I stated on Flikr how the multi-colored reminds me of my favorite rose, Jacob’s Coat. I’ve seen other crocheted roses, but these are the best I’ve seen.

  8. Wow! such original and artistic crochet!
    I’ve just found your blog and I can’t wait to see more.
    Olivia

  9. i am about to try these roses , your work is so beautiful and i admire your neatness!

  10. oh Sarah — are you in Australia? My co-worker is there for 3 months — I would love to visit one day. Seems that there are so many requests for this pattern for the roses – add my name to the list – or , you could sell the pdf pattern on your etsy site. I’d pay and buy one. Send me an email if you do that, so I don’t miss it! They are absolutely lovely – as is all your work and colors! You must be the fastest, to get all these projects done. Thank you so very much for sharing your many talents!

Leave a Reply

