colour inspiration :: six

vtgfrivtgfripIMG_6486

That concludes this week’s daily dose of colour inspiration, I’ve started joining my motif’s, over the weekend I’ll take a pic of the progress.

4 Comments on “colour inspiration :: six

  1. Thanks for the inspiration Sarah, so generous to share it with us. It also builds up the excitement of seeing what your next move will be!

  2. Every one of these wooly wheelies is a gem, in close up yet!

    It will be fun to see how you choose to combine them … or keep them separated.

    Thanks as always for the inspiration. xo

  3. I have just been browsing you flickr photostream and I want to say a big thank you. Your photos are so up lifting. You put colours together which I would think about, but never dare. Do you crochet all the time? I feel so conservative in what I do, so thank you for showing us all, what is possible with a little bit of imagination!

Leave a Reply

