colour inspiration :: two

vtg1vtg1pIMG_6445

9 Comments on “colour inspiration :: two

  1. I love, love,love these colours. They just reflect my spring space here in South Africa so well!

  2. Each of the two palettes you’ve posted are so full of soft harmonies. Very beautiful indeed. I keep reminding myself that you are now in springtime.

    I find different color combinations attract me at differing times of the year, and may depend on the amount and quality of sunlight available.

    Best wishes!

  3. These are absolutely beautiful color combinations. I love the first one especially. Pretty fabrics…

Leave a Reply

