spotted

article-0-06779CA5000005DC-942_468x810article-1214102-06779C02000005DC-504_468x615

…on the red carpet, Cate Blanchett, wearing a crocheted granny dress! Way to go Cate! I love it!

7 Comments on “spotted

  1. Sarah, there is a fantastic idea for you. This looks designed and styled just for you!!!! How fantastic and so unique.

  2. I love this! Fashion critics probably don’t like it but that’s all the more reason I do! Thanks for showing this!

  3. I love Cate Blanchett’s style, she’s always spot on and different, very cool. But this is wonderful, lets hope the high street do a similar dress! I could make my own I suppose……….! Thanks for showing us this!

Leave a Reply

