saturday + sunday

timberchocolate

Saturday was spent building a cupboard, I’m desperately seeking more storage, final reveal later this week I hope. Sunday was spent at the Gardens. Enjoyed a lovely spring day, a lovely lunch with lovely company and a lovely spot of shopping in the Chocolate Company and British Lolly shop. No crochet this weekend!

One Comment on “saturday + sunday

  1. I just popped over here to grab your link because I thought that something I’d made would be perfect for you & here you are talking about storage…amazing. I can’t wait to see your finished cupboard.

Leave a Reply

