round three

IMG_5809

It’s time to add some greenery to our Spring flowers!

Round three:

Join green in any ch-3 space.

Ch 3, work 2 tr in same space, ch 1, * work 3 tr in next ch-3 space, ch 1, rep from * around, join with a sl st in 3rd ch of beginning ch-3.

Fasten off.

I’ll be back tomorrow with Round four, you’ll need a neutral colour for Round four, perhaps a cream, ivory or white.

4 Comments on “round three

  1. I’m waiting on yarn! I did start the granny squares and I love the way you have shown to connect them as you go.

  2. Hi,
    Thanks for the lovely pattern.
    I have 1 question…In round 3 my work keeps curling up, is this right?
    It looks like i do something wrong’

    With kind regards
    Anne

Leave a Reply

