Flying Saucers

IMG_5083

IMG_5099

Saucers of colour, my baby hexagons are starting to take form. I’m joining as I go and weaving in the ends as this blanket progresses, adding a few saucers each night. This pattern features in July’s Hip to Hook, and is super for using up oddments from the stash!

6 Comments on “Flying Saucers

  1. It looks fantastic. I love the addition of the white. I can’t wait to get my hands on July’s Hip To Hook

  2. Wow you are awesome with colors and patterns,,,I just love looking at your blog and the pictures,,thanks for showing us your work…

    Devon

  3. Oh God, how sad’s for me that I can not learn from this tutorials or patterns because I live in SPain!!!!
    Aghhhhhhhh

  4. AH. I just found your blog. its so inspirational!

Leave a Reply

