Flower Power

Thank you to everybody who left a comment about making a carpet of flowers. Lots of great opinions and ideas. I still have a few more to make before I turn them into a cushion.

I’ve uploaded step by step instructions for my variation of the flower here. Enjoy!

5 Comments on “Flower Power

  1. Thank you so much for the flower pattern. I could not watch the episode of Better Homes and Gardens because I live in the United States. I can’t wait to get started making a bunch of these!!

  2. I have just discovered your blog and I looooooove it! Great photos in flikr as well. I am new to crocheting and your instructions are just what I need to get myself started. Thanks so much! Very inspiring, and I can’t wait to see more. : )

  3. Thanks for sharing your excellent pattern – love it!

  4. Pingback: Field of Flowers | Cushion | sarah london

Leave a Reply

