…ing

running: from one medical appointment to the next.

waiting: on medical results.

reading: Conversations with God.

making: felt birds.

crocheting: rows of colour.

preparing: for The Olive Tree Markets this Saturday.

thinking: of attending Mass on Palm Sunday.

listening: to Bruce Springsteen.

splurging: on a Cue coat, dress + knits.

participating: in Sheridan’s vintage sheet swap.

organising: April’s Hip to Hook mail out.

admiring: Manda’s post.

purchasing: this, oh me, oh my I can’t wait for it to arrive!

3 Comments on “…ing

  1. I’d love to sign up for Hip to Hook too!

    You are so busy Sarah, I love when you share all your projects.

  2. Wow you’re really busy! Love your use of color as always.🙂 I’m so jealous of your new purchase. I’d be excited for it to arrive as well!😉

Leave a Reply

