whirlwind

birthday-321

Last week … I crocheted flowers … I crocheted colourful ripples … I went to market … Jack Looped the Lake (a super charity ride, well done Jack!) …  I had a birthday …  I loved my presents … I packed the Hip to Hook mailing boxes … We went on a twilight dinner cruise … Tom steered the boat … I had a ball!

8 Comments on “whirlwind

  1. Wow you’ve been busy. I love your flowers and the ripple. You always use such beautiful color.
    Happy belated birthday!

  2. Hi Sarah – I somehow lost your blog for a few months there….. so I’m VERY glad to have finally caught up with you and your gorgeous colours again.

    A very happy birthday to you!!

  3. Love the crocheted flowers! Where did u get the pattern?

    Happy Belated Birthday!!!

  4. happy belated birthday!!! mine is in a few days and I can’t wait !!!!

    nice flowers =)))

  5. Happy Belated Birthday! My you have been very busy. As usual, I love your crochet projects and the colors you use are so beautiful.

    I need to read more of your previous post but I’d love to participate in your monthly newsletter. What would be the best way for me to send payment?

    Jennifer

  6. How wonderful colorful brighten-up-the day your blog is. Just awesome!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,492 other followers

