iCrochet

A new board is ready and waiting to share your latest work!

I love the iCrochet community, it’s a global community, as you can see from the pie below.

We all have one common thread that ties us together . . . a love of crochet!

It really is a community, I’ve just checked and at the moment there’s 42 people visiting the iCrochet site. A special hello to the person in Charlotte, North Carolina who has been visiting for over 50 minutes. But that’s not uncommon, I’ve noticed that many visitors spend hours at a time on the site, going through the archives, looking for inspiration, soaking in the colour and the crochet, and that’s what it’s all about!

A big thank you to everyone who’s adding their link and sharing their crochet with the world!

P.S. Just between you and I, I’m wondering about the 30% unknown. If you’re visiting from a country not listed raise you hand!

24 thoughts on “iCrochet

  1. Me me me :) I’m raising my hand high :) I’m visiting from Lebanon …but I think I’m the only one :(
    Thank you soo much for i-crochet and for all the inspiration from your crochet work too …
    Angie

  2. Dear Sarah

    I also appreciate the worldwide crochet community and thank you back for your huge contribution to all of us. I have spend a lot of time on iCrochet, but I don’t see Denmark (were I live) in the list, so I guess that Denmark is one of the unknown…

    Lots of crochet lovin
    Rikke

  3. I suspect you have more than just me here in Norway! Hand raised and waving happily:)

  4. Some of the most beautiful crochet work I have ever seen is from France. Come out of the Unknown and sign in. J’aime crochet française!

  5. Wow, thanks for the link — I’ve never seen this site before! This would definitely give a hefty dose of inspiration for anyone searching for a new project. Can’t wait to share this with my customers!

  6. I’m from New Zealand, thank you Sarah as i-crochet is such a wonderful resource for finding new blogs and inspiration for new projects. So many talented people!!

Leave a Reply

