doily wedding dress

photos via here.
L.O.V.E
14 thoughts on “doily wedding dress

  1. This might be one of the most beautiful things I have ever seen. If I ever get married (again lol), then I think this is my new idea. Except I wouldn’t want green underneath… maybe a dusty rose color or a light blue…. Although the green makes it look very springy and fresh!

  2. OMG, I´m in love… This makes my heart beat faster. What a beautiful piece of art…

  3. Oh my goodness! How beautiful can you get. Any girl would be oh so lucky to wear this. I wonder how long it took to make the dress. I absolutely love it.

Leave a Reply

